2015-2016 Officers and Board Members



President – Deb Ward

Vice President – Jerry Miller

Treasurer – Gwen Yeager

Recording Secretary – Annette Didier

Corresponding Secretary – Amy Bloemendaal

Board of Directors:

Cathy Rosine

Diane Townsend

Beverly Grote

Joyce McGinnis


image for bottom of each page3



F a c e b o o k